Board of Directors

A 15-member Board of Directors governs Carolina Chamber Symphony Players. Musicians make up approximately 15% of the Board. Board members take an active role in insuring that the ensemble serves diverse populations while building new audiences. Assigned tasks of board members fall under one of several categories: marketing, finance, artistic affairs, and concert production.


Joe Mount, President, Co-Artistic Director
Bill Benton, Past President
Bruce Shelton, Treasurer
Jacqui Carrasco, Co-Artistic Director

Board Members

Tom Brown
Dan Clouse
Jim Dossinger
Phyllis Dunning
John Harrison
Alan Keely
Matt Kendrick
Stan Link
Richard Marcotullio
Lee Mecum
Stephanie Nelson
Jerry Silber
Latonya Wright

Contact Us

Our Mailing Address

Carolina Chamber Symphony Players
P. O. Box 20954
Winston-Salem, NC 27120

Use the form or email us at